springsteen

April 26, 2012 § Leave a comment

i finally got my wish- seeing bruce springsteen in concert. as soon as i bought tickets i started to plan my outfit. my sister had given me a vintage-y bruce tee for my birthday and i got it in my head that i wanted to put leather sleeves on it. and so i did!

bruce was unbelievable and as enigmatic as ever at 60 something. i’m still in shock and little overwhelmed i think. i’m now in palm springs at my friends’ parents’ house soaking up the sun. it is soooo nice, i feel like im heaven!

 

 

 

 

tshirt: Forever 21 (with handmade leather sleeves) | jeans: Urban Outfitters | boots: Aldo | watch: Michael Kors | jewelry: vintage

have a wonderful thursday evening!

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading springsteen at les remarquables.

meta

