growing up

January 26, 2012 § Leave a comment

recently i went through my closet and did a little spring cleaning. some of it went to charity, some to a second hand store. but the interesting part was trying on things that i wasn’t sure about and being honest about whether or not i’d wear them again (i had to take my own advice- if you haven’t worn it for a year, you probably won’t). it made me realize how much my style has changed, even from when i started my blog in august. my tastes have definitely evolved and i think my style is a bit more streamlined and simple. booties have definitely become a staple in my wardrobe (as shown below). ps it feels really good to get rid of some old things that i haven’t worn in a while or finding things i may wear again!

speaking of change, i’m excited to share that my blog will be going through some changes in the near future. i will be moving to a new site! my dear friend and i are working on a new design as we speak and i am SO excited about it. stay tuned!

shirt: from Australia | jeans: Citizens of Humanity | boots: Aldo

happy thursday on this wonderfully sunny day!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading growing up at les remarquables.

meta

