in my bag

October 18, 2011 § 2 Comments

This was a requested post, and I must say I don’t know why I didn’t do it sooner. I love “what’s in my bag” posts. I find it fascinating to see what people do and don’t lug around. Necessities are interesting character revealers.

The bag I use for school every day is from Zara and is perfect to carry my laptop and school things around. It also has a patent-like finish so it doesn’t get wet when I’m racing around in the Vancouver rain.

There are two pockets, including a slim one that is great for my laptop and any books I may need. I will admit that if I have a ton of things to carry, I will occasionally take a backpack (oh god I can barely admit it!).. Forgive me.

Ok, we’ve got:

  1. wallet (Prada- my fav)
  2. scarf
  3. D&G glasses
  4. Celine sunglasses (just in case- I’ll never pass up an opportunity to wear these gems)
  5. iPhone
  6. laptop
  7. pencil case (with pens and various different colors of highlighters)
  8. earphones
  9. Aleve (studying gives me headaches)
  10. chapstick
  11. concealer
  12. nail file (I know this is kind of prissy, but one of my biggest pet peeves is having a jagged nail that catches on everything- so annoying)
  13. gum
  14. hair elastic and bobby pin

I also usually have water and maybe some snacks, but you get the idea.

Normally when I go out on the weekends I use a one of my oversized clutches. Take your pick from any of the following.

The above will include the basics: phone, lipbalm, ID and money and any other random things I feel like bringing.

Have a great week kids!!

Tagged: , , ,

§ 2 Responses to in my bag

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading in my bag at les remarquables.

meta

