simplicity

October 11, 2011 § 1 Comment

Whenever I can’t figure out what to wear, I always end up going back to a simple tee. And if I’m going out, red lips or smoky eyes usually complement that to dress is up. So for my girlfriends birthday out, that is exactly what I did. And since I’d never been to the bar we were going to before, I didn’t want to overdo it (although I usually do without trying). This could also be a great dinner or date outfit. Legs and no cleavage with red lips. And the booties are mandatory in rainy Vancouver, especially so you don’t get wet feet! (and yes, I did wear a coat).

 

 

a pre-red pout shot in my girlfriends’ new apartment. how gorgeous is it?

tee: American Apparel | silk shorts: Aritzia | booties: Trouve | lip liner: MAC in Brick

have an amazing week kids!!!

Tagged: , , , ,

§ One Response to simplicity

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading simplicity at les remarquables.

meta

