she’s my little rock and roll

October 6, 2011 § 1 Comment

I hope you all know the title alludes to a Rolling Stones song called “Little T&A.” Which is ironic because I remember it being one of my favorite songs a kid. My dad brought us up on great music (the eagles, stones, beatles, supertramp- thanks dad) so I loved listening to that stuff. I’m pretty sure that I didn’t know what T&A stood for, but I sure do remember belting it out in the car. So this outfit kind of made me feel a little bit rock and roll, hence the title. The short dress, tough boots, lots of jewelry on the wrist. I love a little bit of edge in my clothes.

 

dress, booties: H&M | watch: Michael Kors | ring: vintage

This week was a bit stressful for me school-wise, so I love having this blog outlet to play around with. I hope you guys are enjoying it as much as I am!

Tagged: , , ,

§ One Response to she’s my little rock and roll

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading she’s my little rock and roll at les remarquables.

meta

