that 70’s show

September 30, 2011 § Leave a comment

This is actually one of my favorite outfits. The jeans are super flared and a little bit higher-waisted (really flattering) and the blouse is light and airy. I’ve worn it time and time again as a tried-and-true default whenever I can’t figure out what to wear. It’s kind of seventies boho-influenced, which I love because the 60’s and 70’s are my two favorite decades.

In birthday news (yes I know my birthday was last weekend, but I tend to stretch it out a bit) I got an iphone! Gone are the BBM days of my blackberry. I must say, it’s pretty freaking cool. The apps are awesome. And I no longer have to beg my girlfriends with iphones to take pictures of me with instagram. I can do it myself! So on that note, enjoy!!

jeans: J Brand | blouse, heels: Zara | ring: vintage

thank the lord it’s friday! hope y’all have an amazing weekend! (i’ve always wished i was from the south and could get away with that.. guess not)

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading that 70’s show at les remarquables.

meta

