24

September 26, 2011 § 1 Comment

As some of you may know, saturday was my birthday. I’ve always been a little ambivalent with my birthday just because there seems to be so much pressure to have an amazing time. It’s really just another day. But it was wonderful this year. My boyfriend and friends made it so special and fun. So thank goodness! No tears for this birthday girl.

I seemed to be feeling a little edgy, because I wore all black. Including black eye makeup. And  a skull ring from my teenage rebel years.

dress: Urban Outfitters (on sale for $17 thank you very much!) | shoes: Trouve | necklace: Forever 21

 

I’m not sure why my eyes look like the devil, but if you can get past that and enjoy the picture, I actually quite like it

thanks to the lovely wendy of thegoodbones.tumblr.com for the wonderful pictures

Happy Monday and have a great week!

§ One Response to 24

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 24 at les remarquables.

meta

