tb & j

September 23, 2011 § 3 Comments

I seem to be wearing a lot of black lately. Especially as the weather turns and fall comes storming into Vancouver. I guess I should just resign to the fact that black will be a big part of my wardrobe. Considering some of my favorite pieces (booties, leather jacket, skinny jeans) are black, I need to be sure to inject some colour into my outfits, if only to stay away from looking completely depressed. So here I am wearing some green. And black. Mostly black though. Please forgive me.

I went to the Terra Breads pre-opening last night, and let me say it was amazing. AMAZING. I suppose I am a little biased, but seriously. Food was delish and space looks unbelievable. Here are a few sneak peek pics. The grand opening is on Saturday in the False Creek village (formerly the Olympic Village) and the weather forecast is beautiful!

TB at False Creek Village

shirt: Gap | jeans: Citizens of Humanity | shoes: Trouve (from Nordstrom) | watch: Michael Kors

Wishing everyone a wonderful weekend!!

§ 3 Responses to tb & j

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading tb & j at les remarquables.

meta

