rock my world

September 9, 2011 § 3 Comments

I have been feeling a little bit uninspired recently (I think I’m stuck between summer and fall and don’t know which way to go). So I decided to go simple. Simple and neutral colours, simple separates, comfortable clothes. Plus a bit of a rocker chic from the aviators and booties. I did try a little bit of a different shape though; instead of tucking my shirt into the skirt, I decided to leave it out. I usually don’t do this because us girls with a chest know that it can make us look pregnant from time to time. Never a desired look unless one is actually with child. But I think it ended up working because of the proportions.

T-shirt: Forever 21| Skirt: American Apparel | Boots: H&M | Sunglasses: Ray Ban | Watch: Michael Kors | Nail polish: Russian Navy by OPI

I know you can’t really see the outfit in this photo, but I love how the sun lights up the whole picture!

Enjoy the weekend!

§ 3 Responses to rock my world

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading rock my world at les remarquables.

meta

