get me to the church on time

August 17, 2011 § 2 Comments

This sunday marked my first adult wedding (read: legal drinking age) and boy was it a blast. I seriously didn’t realize how fun it would be to see two people so in love and having such a good time. I wanted to wear something summery as it took place outside and it has been such lovely weather here. Obviously white was out, although to be honest, no one, even wearing white, could have overshadowed the bride. I thought about black, but felt so dull. So flower print it was!

The dress is from Urban Outfitters from a few summers ago, and the shoes are Steve Madden. I can’t stress enough how much I love these shoes. They make your legs look miles longer (which is very important for me!) are quite comfortable (because of the platform) and definitely do not break the bank ($85 thank you very much!) I also wore very minimal silver jewelry. Congratulations to Drew and Natalie!

§ 2 Responses to get me to the church on time

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading get me to the church on time at les remarquables.

meta

